Love languages

Did you ever wondered before why the most of relationships doesn’t work?

One of the reasons is maybe you don’t even know your love language or more specifically what you want from that person. Also love languages have the ability quietly to destroy/ sabotage a relationship like it can build up a relationship in a good way


#1 WORDS OF AFFIRMATION: This love language expresses love with words, verbal compliments….

#2 ACT OF SERVICE: << Actions speak louder than words >> this love language express by doing things that you know your partner would like

#3 RECEIVING GIFTS: This love language it isn’t materialistic but thoughtful gift makes your partner feel loved and appreciated

#4 QUALITY TIME: This love language explained that they want to be the center of attention wich means that their partners should look at them and them only

#5 PHYSICAL TOUCH : This love language explained that love for some people they do feel more connected and safe in a relationship by holding hands, hugging, kissing….

You can actually know your love language by doing quizzes online and for more informations about the topic I recommend for you guys that book


  1. My dad gave me this book when I was in high school and it’s nice to see the idea becoming so popular now. It’s such a simple idea that helps a lot to understand SO many relationship struggles and misunderstandings.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s